Are AWS certifications in Pakistan worth checking out

Fortinet certifications

The Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) is an eight-level certification program for technical professionals who are interested in independent validation of their network security skills and experience. The program includes a wide range of self-paced and instructor-led courses, as well as hands-on, experiential exercises that demonstrate mastery of complex network security concepts.

To get certification for each of the levels, you will need to pass a series of tests or exams. For NSE 1-3, the quizzes will be integrated into the self-study packages hosted on the NSE Institute portal. A third party, Pearson VUE, oversees the exams for NSE 4-8. You can register for these exams online. To become NSE 8 certified, you must pass the Pearson VUE written exam and a Fortinet practical exam.

All NSE certification levels are valid for 2 years.

Benefit from completing the NSE program

NSE certifications will help you in the following ways:

  • Be recognized in the industry among an elite group of security professionals.
  • Validate your network security skills and experience.
  • Demonstrate worth to current and future employers.
  • Take advantage of the full range of Fortinet network security products, consolidate solutions and reduce risk.
  • As a partner, you accelerate sales and offer new services.